Mr. Armand Lamberti, Principal
Rev. Armand Mantia, Pastor
        970 Suburban Road
        Union, NJ 07083
        908-687-8415
 

 

Title Name  Email
Principal Armand Lamberti alamberti@holyspiritunionnj.org 
Pastor Rev. Armand Mantia holyspiritchurch@comcast.net
Administrative Asst.

Ms. Kaitlyn Lawler

 klawler@holyspiritunionnj.org
Nurse Mrs. Mary Kemps mkemps@holyspiritunionnj.org
Custodian Mr. Jose Velastegui jvelastegui@holyspiritunionnj.org
     
Grade Name Email
Pre-Kindergarten Mrs. Patricia Antunes  pantunes@holyspiritunionnj.org
Kindergarten Mrs. Amanda Bower abower@holyspiritunionnj.org
     
Grade 1

Ms. Krista Baldowski

kbaldowski@holyspiritunionnj.org

Grade 2 Ms. Kaitlin Muglia kmuglia@holyspiritunionnj.org
Grade 3 Ms. Tiffany Matos

tmatos@holyspiritunionnj.org

Grade 4 Mrs. Lisa Cepeda  lcepeda@holyspiritunionnj.org
Grade 5 Ms. Kathleen Wikes

kwilkes@holyspiritunionnj.org

Grade 6
Technology Specialist
Mr. Paul Hirsch phirsch@holyspiritunionnj.org
Grade 7 Mrs. Patricia Dinolfo

pdinolfo@holyspiritunionnj.org

Grade 8 Mrs. Maria Alvarado malvarado@holyspiritunionnj.org
Art Mrs. Rupal Patel  rpatel@holyspiritunionnj.org 
Music Mr. Allen Jarvis ajarvis@holyspiritunionnj.org
Phys. Ed.  Mrs. MaryPat Mercuro  mmercuro@holyspiritunionnj.org
Computers Mr. Alexander Ferenc aferenc@holyspiritunionnj.org
Library Mrs. Terry Bockskopf tbockskopf@holyspiritunionnj.org
Comp Ed Ms. Kim Hayden khayden@holyspiritunionnj.org
Pre-K Aide Mrs. Lupe Conforti lconforti@holyspiritunionnj.org
     

 

 

 

Website Login

Email Login