Mr. Armand Lamberti, Principal
Rev. Armand Mantia, Pastor
        970 Suburban Road
        Union, NJ 07083
        908-687-8415
 

Teachers

 

Title Name  Email
Principal Armand Lamberti alamberti@holyspiritunionnj.org 
Pastor Rev. Armand Mantia holyspiritchurch@comcast.net
Administrative Asst. Ms. Kaitlyn Lawler  klawler@holyspiritunionnj.org
Nurse Mrs. Mary Kemps mkemps@holyspiritunionnj.org
Custodian Mr. Jose Velastegui jvelastegui@holyspiritunionnj.org
     
Grade Name Email
Pre-Kindergarten Mrs. Patricia Antunes  pantunes@holyspiritunionnj.org
Kindergarten Mrs. Amanda Bower abower@holyspiritunionnj.org
     
Grade 1 Ms. Krista Baldowski kbaldowski@holyspiritunionnj.org
Grade 2 Ms. Cortney Hanson

chanson@holyspiritunionnj.org 

Grade 3 Ms. Tiffany Matos tmatos@holyspiritunionnj.org
Grade 4 Mrs. Lisa Cepeda 


lcepeda@holyspiritunionnj.org

Grade 5 Mrs. Kathleen Wikes kwilkes@holyspiritunionnj.org
Grade 6
Technology Specialist
Mr. Paul Hirsch phirsch@holyspiritunionnj.org
Grade 7 Mrs. Patricia Dinolfo pdinolfo@holyspiritunionnj.org
Grade 8 Mrs. Maria Alvarado malvarado@holyspiritunionnj.org
Art Mrs. Rupal Patel  rpatel@holyspiritunionnj.org 
Music Mr. Allen Jarvis ajarvis@holyspiritunionnj.org
Phys. Ed.  Mrs. MaryPat Mercuro  mmercuro@holyspiritunionnj.org
Computers Mr. Alexander Ferenc aferenc@holyspiritunionnj.org
Library Mrs. Terry Bockskopf tbockskopf@holyspiritunionnj.org
Comp Ed

Ms. Kelly Lafemina

Mrs. Tracy Monari

klafemina@ucesc.org

tmonari@ucesc.org

Pre-K Aide Mrs. Lupe Conforti lconforti@holyspiritunionnj.org
     

 

 

 

Website Login

Email Login